Kinnaur Lalhul Spiti Tour - 11 Nights / 12 Days
Start Onwards 38,500/-

Book Now

Day 1: Shimla - Sarahan

Shimla to Sarahan, Via Kufri, Fagu, Theog, Matiana, Narkanda, Kingle, Rampur, Juri, (Night Halt Sarahan)

Day 02: Sarahan - Sangla

Sarahan to Sangla Via Jeori, Karcham, Tapri, Sangla, (Night Halt Sangla).

Day 3: Sangla - Chitkul

Sangla to Chitkul, Rakcham, Sangla (Night Halt Sangla)

Day 4: Sangla - Kalpa

Sangla to Kalpa - Rekongpeo, (Night Halt Kalpa)

Day 5: Kalpa

Kalpa Sight Seeing (Night Halt Kalpa)

Day 6: Kalpa - Nako Tabo

Kalpa to Nako Tabo (Night Halt) via pawari, Pooh, Nako, Chango, Samdo, (Night Halt Nako)

Day 7: Tabo

Tabo- Sight Seeing to Kaja Via Dhankar Monestry (Night Halt Kaja)

Day 8: Kaja

Kaja Seeing, Key Monestry, Kibber Village

Day 9: Kaja Keylong

Kaja Keylong via Kanjum Pass, Chota Dara, Batal (Night Halt Keylong).

Day 10: Keylong - Udeypur

Keylong to Udeypur, Trilokinath

Day 11: Keylong - Rohtang Pass

Keylong to Rohtang Pass (Night Halt Manali)

Day 12: Manali - Kalka

Manali to Kalka / Chandigarh Drop


+ Welcome drinks on arrival in hotels. (Non alcoholic)
+ Accommodation on twin sharing basis.
+ Morning breakfast.
+ Transport services by an exclusive vehicle as per itinerary.
+ Bus Station and Hotel Pickup
+ Assistance on arrival.


+ Any monument entry fees / camera fees.
+ Any meal, which is not mentioned above.
+ Any guide charges.
+ Any air / train fare.
+ 2.58% Government service tax extra.


+ The rates are subjects to change without any prior notice.

For More Information :

Website Design by Honsol Softech